Argyll and Bute

(j) Appendix 7 - Code of Conduct for Community Councillors (Pages 35 - 38)

Community Council Conduct Review Panel

Councillor Gordon Blair Councillor Richard Trail Catherine Bowe, Ardrishaig CC Councillor Donald MacMillan BEM David Wilkie, Kilninver & Kilmelford CC

Contact: Shona Barton, Committee Manager – 01436 657605

Adele Price-Williams - 01546 604480